Vorstand

Arno Rauscher

Arno Rauscher
Vorsitzender

E-Mail: arno.rauscher@kjr-gap.de

Magnus Schwarzensteiner

Magnus Schwarzensteiner
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: magnus.schwarzensteiner@kjr-gap.de

Katharina Bittner

Katharina Bittner
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: katharina.bittner@kjr-gap.de

Lisa Fenzl

Lisa Fenzl
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: lisa.fenzl@kjr-gap.de

Maik Haas

Maik Haas
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: maik.haas@kjr-gap.de

Johannes Mühl

Johannes Mühl
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: johannes.muehl@kjr-gap.de

Judith Rathmann

Judith Rathmann
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: judith.rathmann@kjr-gap.de

Hubert Steiner

Hubert Steiner
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: hubert.steiner@kjr-gap.de

Stephanie Weindl

Stephanie Weindl
Vorstandsmitglied

E-Mail: stephanie.weindl@kjr-gap.de